Come and Go

My plan settles into the background while I sit down with chili filled cheese and crackers. The next couple days of spaghetti were no less fortune filled while I gobbled my way through multiple bowls and a box of garlic bread. I failed again.

Astral projection and some empty space later, I find my threshold, then a pot of chicken soup. Hearty. Vegetable. Simple. This, not any less contribution, led me to the supermarket – a sale – to find a one day markdown on Simple Life brand (organic, natural line of food) of chicken breasts and power greens. JUST. IN. TIME.

 

 

Leave a Reply

